Now for something interesting : So You Think You Can Dance?

So You Think You Can Dance Now, I do not watch a lot of TV – that is because I'm very picky on the shows I pick. Then again, this is coming from a guy who watches Family Guy and Futurama. Anyways, one of my favorite "Reality" shows will be premiering tomorrow night called So You Think You Can Dance. Now, it could be because I find the ladies who dance (and appear on the show) to be attractive – but of course I have more class than that… I think. I do like this show a lot better than the more adult show 'Dancing With The Stars' which I really do not consider a dance show at all.

This show tends to show the more talented and true side to various dances. You will see people actually dance, and integrate their own unique style in every routine. This is probably the best show that everyone who desires to be a better dancer should watch. Watch the performer's faces. Watch the cleanliness of the choreography (which they learn in a matter of hours). Watch what judges look for when they judge choreography. Watch how the dance partners must work together to perform the routine. Watch how they do all of this and more, and still how you what dancing should be – a visual interpretation of the music.

Well, I could go on and on about this – but we are heading to LA tomorrow for the congress, which should have some great dancers. But for those staying home, I suggest you check this show out. Its the American Idol version for us dance lovers. 

Leave a Reply

