Salsa Episode 27 : Salsa Talk on Pain Killers

Salsa Talk on Pain KillersWell, it has been a while since I had made a podcast, so I decided that while I am sitting here injured in my apartment, I should sit down and talk about things. I ended up going to a club weeks ago and hearing a song that I really liked. However, finding the song took a little longer than normal (yes, even for me). So, with that information in mind, I decided to share with you some of the techniques that I use to find the salsa song I'm looking for. I tried to make this salsa music episode a little more interactive, so we'll see how you like it. However, one note of caution – I was taking pain killers – which is never a good thing when you have me rambling on about salsa…

Leave a Reply

