Organizing the Forums : Salsa Forum Portal

No, I haven't vanished and gone to salsa heaven. I've been pretty busy all over the place. Last week I took the time and really push myself to work on the new version of the website (since I'm almost going to be reaching my bandwidth limit for the month – I can't publish any new podcasts until later). Anyway, I've been very happy that the forums are really being very active. However, because they are so active, it was getting very hard to keep up and trying to figure out how to read all the posts. Anyway, working on the website found some new stuff to make it easier for you to keep track of your Addicted2Salsa Forum life. This is the forum portal. Now, this is not completely official its beta. For those who don't know what beta is a version of an application that is made available prior to the official release for the purposes of testing. So go ahead and let me know if you like it. If I get enough feedback about the portal – I'll make it the homepage on the forums. I will try to integrate the forums this weekend into the actual addicted2salsa.com website. Until then – have fun!

Salsa Portal Forum

Leave a Reply

