Dancing in General – ‘You define your own limits’

Now, to tell you the truth – when I started watching the video I was like: "Oh man, someone sent another video advertising their stuff…" – but I ended up watching and I noticed why this video is very inspirational at the least. Now, I'm not sure what the story is with the young fellow in the salsa routine, but I think its pretty amazing to not let your disabilities get the best of you. I hope this video comes to show everyone that (just like the caption says) – You define your own limits. Anyone can dance – regardless. When there is a will, there is a way.

Leave a Reply

