Salsa Episode 22 : Salsa Congress Tips and Songs

The Classics

Oh, has it been that long since I've made a podcast. I remember the days.. well.. they are almost back. I have my new computer and I'm set to start making some great content (and hopefully videos soon). Since the San Francisco salsa congress is coming up (and I'll be there) I decided to make a special salsa congress tips episode to help get through the initial 'mistakes' or issues that happen for first-timers. This way, you can get the most out of a salsa congress and enjoy it even more.

In this episode, I give you my personal (IMHO) tips that help me the most during a salsa congress. I will also play lots of good old regular salsa songs that are usually played at these types of salsa congresses. Hope you enjoy! www.addicted2salsa.com

PS. Excuse me for the lack of quality in this episode.. I really rushed this one. 🙂 

If you want, you can subscribe to the podcast through iTunes – all of the episodes are listed there:
Anthony Persaud - Addicted2Salsa Salsa Podcast - Addicted2Salsa Salsa Podcast

powered by ODEO

Leave a Reply

