And more salsa salvaje…. like it or not..

Well, its been a while but I found another cool combo that was taught by what is now becoming one of my favorite flavorful salsa styles… Its interesting to note that I really like the combinations and the flow/body motions he performs – even though it doesn't seem to be in sync with the music (maybe a video problem).  I think its not about the combo that I like, but the cool footwork and pauses he adds that make the simple moves more interesting…

Leave a Reply

