You know you love the website when….

Addicted2Salsa Mobile Ad Logo you go and make a sticker out of the logo and place it on your car!Smile
So, just to show how much I love salsa (and the website) I thought it would be cool to have the logo that Destri had made on the back of my car. I really like the logo and thought it would be fun for others to know what car I drive as well. (j/k). So if you see a car with this sticker on the back-window, give me a honk and a wave! It would be fun to see all the people from SD that see the website too! Here is a picture.

Leave a Reply

