My two favorite dancers – Milton and Magna

I think this is a real treat (maybe just for me). I'm a big fan of the way Milton Cobo dances – very smooth, symmetrical, elegant with going slow in some parts and speeding up in others – its freaking amazing. Now, add the great dance ability of Magna (and her spins) and boom, its just magic. This is a clip of my two favorite dancers I admire the most dancing salsa – but not only that – but with one of my favorite songs – 'Rumbantela' – at the Washington DC congress (which I hope to go to someday…). I've never thought I'd see three of my favorite things in one video…

Leave a Reply

