La Sonora Ponce�a : Fuego en el 23…..back in the day……

I'm a pretty big fan of old salsa videos.. specifically because it reminds me of my childhood (somewhat) and how salsa used to be. Its cool to see how salsa bands used to be shown on different shows, and how they used to perform. I also like to see how the current bands that I like, such as the famous Sonora Ponceña (more than 45 years together) used to look like. Here is a video of them performing "Fuego En El 23" which means, "Fire on 23rd".

Leave a Reply

