Presenting SalsaSearch : Search the previous articles….

Salsa Spotlight SearchSo, actually, since I started this salsa website, we have written a lot of articles and I realized.. man.. wouldn't it be nice to go back and find older articles? Well, now you can! I'm still working on making the searching better, but you can use the search engine to search articles that have been published and possibly answer the questions you are looking for! There are currently more than 250+ articles in the addicted2salsa database (with videos/audio and pictures…). I hope you find the articles interesting enough to read…

I'll be working on enhancing searching for nightclubs/events/music/lessons in the future… all in good time (when I have time..) 

Thanks again and let me know what you think! 

Leave a Reply

