Sorry for slow week…

I know some of you are wondering why not many stories have been posted  this week – well, to tell you the truth, I've been heavily busy. I have been working 9 hours a day (I like where I work actually), but then I go excercising every day after work, then I have been going to the dance studio for practice, performance training and salsa classes.. trying to keep my On2 training going… and at night, I have been going out clubbin to keep testing my On2 skills – I only have 1 more week left now.

I have a lot of news and stories I need to write about (and find a way to video tape my 'salsa footwork' move since I've gotten emails about how people like it because its 'fresh'. Well,  just to let you know, thats just my style of dancing.

Anyway, just giving you guys a heads up… 😉

Leave a Reply

