Salsa in the Bay Area – San Francisco Salsa Congress!

San Francisco Salsa Congress @ Addicted2SalsaWell, if you haven't figured it out yet, I'm a HUGE fan of Salsa Congresses. Once you get to a specific level, (even in beginner) you are going to want to go to one of these congresses to get the FULL salsa workout. Now, rumor has it that this is possibly the largest Salsa Congress in the US.

 

Now, I'm a salsa addict, so I am 100% sure I will be going to this salsa congress (especially since I'm pretty close – at least I'm in the same state). If you are going to this salsa congress, let me know, I'd like to meet some of the visitors to addicted2salsa.com personally while I'm there. I think it will be an amazing weekend!

 

Here is the flyer for the 5th Annual San Francisco Bay Area International Salsa Congress – whew.. thats a long title…

 

Leave a Reply

